Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Continuing the chain of theftery, I swiped this off livemeat who swiped it off one of his mates who swiped it off someoene else.

-- Birthdate: 22nd July 1980
-- Birthplace: Belgrade, Yugoslavia
-- Current Location: My living room
-- Eye Color: Dark brown
-- Hair Color: Teee heee heee cherry red now! ;)underneath chemical stuffs, dark brown.
-- Height: 173cm
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Cancer (Leo cusp)

-- Your heritage: Serb/Croat Jew mixed up with German/Polish/Russian/Ukranian and Georgian/French
-- The shoes you wore today: i wore no shoes :).
-- Your weakness: cake. blue eyed persons. card games. laziness, paranoia, oversensitivity. forgetfulness.
-- Your fears: brain cancer, rats, torture, being made to listen to anything conceived by Pete Waterman
-- Your perfect pizza: Pizza Roma from Pizza Basilico has displaced rivals in my fickle affections.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Therapist/writer.

-- Your most overused phrase on email or messengers: i love you (if it can be overused)
-- Your thoughts first waking up: drat. here we go again.
-- Your best physical feature: Hmmm. I dunno. I've been told it is my grin but I like my eyes and my hands.
-- Your bedtime: nowadays around 11. i am a sissy.

-- Pepsi or Coke: Neither anymore. Pepsi if i had to choose.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
-- Single or group dates: Hmmm. Dunno. Single probably.
-- Adidas or Nike: Er. Nothing even comes close to a DocMarten.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Normal Tea: Normal herbal.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappucino :)

-- smoke: only very very occasionally. my lungs are the lungs of a weakling.
-- Cuss: quite frequently
-- Sing: Secretly. In the shower.
-- Take a shower everyday: All being well, yes.
-- Have a crush(es): hmmmmm. :)
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes
-- Want to go to college: not for some years.
-- Like high school: not particularly although it was better than middle school.
-- Want to get married: Maybe
-- Believe in yourself: On a good day.
-- Get motion sickness: Rarely.
-- Think you're attractive: Sometimes.
-- Think you're a health freak: i think i am the anti-health freak.
-- Get along with your parents: i do with the dead one. working on this with the live one.
-- Like thunderstorms: love em.
-- Play an instrument: Tambourine count?

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Probably about three bottles of wine and some shots of spirits
-- Smoked: Yes
-- Done a drug: Sadly no
-- Made out: Yes
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall?: No
-- Eaten an entire pack of biscuits: Nope.
-- Eaten sushi: No. :(
-- Been on stage: No
-- Been dumped: Possibly
-- Gone skating: No
-- Made homemade cookies: Not succesfully
-- Gone skinny dipping: Yes
-- Dyed your hair: Yes
-- Stolen anything: No

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes :D
-- Been caught "doing something": Depends on the nature of the something. But yes, most likely.
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: Only once i think
-- Shoplifted: A chocolate banana when i was seven
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Tried to.

-- Age you hope to be married: Some point in the twenties?
-- Numbers and Names of Children: I've been predicted three. Currently want none. Probably will wind up with something in between.
Names: Mattei (boy), Zara, Kassya or Ivy for a girl
-- Describe your dream wedding: A really really old church or somewhere leafy in nature on a day without rain.
-- How do you want to die: In my sleep or by my own hand.
-- Where you want to go to college: Been to Sheffield and Liverpool. For futre: no idea. Although if at all possible not liverpool. maybe scotland would be nice.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Therapist/Writer
-- What country would you most like to visit: Australia and Canada.

LAYER NINE: In a member of the opposite sex...
-- Best eye color? Blue
-- Best hair color? Not bothered, althoug usually prefer dark
-- Short or long hair: Either or
-- Height: not huge issue, ideally my height or taller
-- Best weight: Whatever fits thier constitution
-- Best articles of clothing: I like people with a good, or at least interesting taste in shoes.
-- Best first date location: a warm place, fairly quiet, with extremely comfortable seating (couch ideally) serving affordable beverages and nourishment.
-- Best first kiss location: in a garden. or in the rain.

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 2
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: probably around 15 all in all, give or take a few.



deep sky, firefly

Latest Month

December 2013


Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Tiffany Chow